Staff List


Executive Head of Federation
Mr Michael Rolls
Head of Teaching and Learning
Mrs Clare Rinaldi
Mrs Gilly Clark BA(QTS) The Holt
Mrs Jane Bromley BA(Hons) PGCE Hedgehog Class
Miss Sophie Percival BEd(Hons) Fox Class
Mrs Sophy Burleigh BA(QTS) Hedgehog Class
Mr Nic Smith BSc QTS Badger Class
Classroom Assistants
Mrs Jayne Sansom Badger Class
Mrs Lynsey Skinner Badger Class
Ms Michele Barclay Hedgehog Class
Ms Ros Wilson Fox Class
Mrs Clare Dare The Holt & Fox Class
Miss Louise Winward The Holt
Catering Assistants
Ms Tracey Sutton
Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Lynsey Skinner
Ms Michele Barclay
Ms Ros Wilson
Mrs Clare Dare
Mrs Donna Ashwell
School Business Manager
Mr Adrian Hilliard
School Administrator
Mrs Angela Haysom
Education Welfare Officer
Ms Louise Kippax